Wonderville
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lucius The Houndoom

2 posters

Go down

Lucius The Houndoom Empty Lucius The Houndoom

Post by Houndoom Tue Jul 22, 2014 10:48 am

(I apologize if I wrote this in the wrong area, feel free to move it if I have done so.)

★ [OOC Information]

Player Name: Connor
Minecraft Username: DeerKnight_

Have you read, agreed to, and confirmed you read the rules?: Yes.
Do you have any previous RPing experience?: I've been roleplaying since I was 10 years old (8-9 years)

★ [Definitions]

What is Roleplaying?: Where you act out as your character, usually with others.
What is Powergaming?: Doing things that can be considered god modding.
What is Metagaming?: Using OOC while IC.

Explain why Powergaming and Metagaming are bad: It can cause confusion and irritation for the other members apart of the roleplay (Not fair for one character to be OP while the rest are not.)

★ [IC Information]

Character Name: Lucius
Species: Houndoom
Personality: Lucius is very straight-forward and can come off as hostile at times. He is very calm and kind to those he considers close though.
Appearance: An average looking houndoom, His horns curl more then usual houndooms and is usually seen wearing a red scarf around his neck, He sometimes wears shades just for the hell of it.

Nature: Modest
Level: 30
Ability: Flash Fire
Moveset:
[Bite] [ Thunder Fang ] [ Fire Fang ] [ Smog ]

Strengths: Thinks logically in bad situations, can reassure others that everything will be ok and can be a good leader when needing to be
Weaknesses: If angered it can cause him to go on a rampage, Using brutal force instead of logical thinking.
Dislikes: Winter, Children, Crowds.